Technische Universität München, i17
Boltzmannstr. 3
85748 Garching

Stefanie Rinderle-Ma

  • Head of Department
  • Google Scholar , DBLP
  • EMail: stefanie.rinderle-ma@tum.de
  • Twitter: @SRinderleMa

Scientists

Marisol Barrientos

Janik Benzin

Qian Chen

  • EMail: qian.chen@tum.de

Matthias Ehrendorfer

Nataliia Klievtsova

Michel Kunkler

  • EMail: michel.kunkler@tum.de

Philip Mangelberger

  • EMail: philip.mangelberger@tum.de

Juergen Mangler

Lisa Podszun

  • EMail:  lisa.podszun@tum.de

Catherine Sai

Felix Schumann

  • EMail:  felix.schumann@tum.de

Dominik Voigt

  • EMail:  dominik.voigt@tum.de

Administration

Susanne Guggenmos

  • EMail: susanne.guggenmos@tum.de

Johannes Loebbecke

  • Technical Staff
  • EMail: johannes.loebbecke@tum.de

Former Staff

Simon Raedler

Karolin Winter