People

Lehrstuhl für Grafik und Visualisierung (Prof. Westermann)

Leiter/in
Westermann, Rüdiger; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 19456
289 19456
westermann@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 13 2.OG, Nr. 054 Portrait
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Bukenberger, Dennis; Dr. rer. nat. dennis.bukenberger@tum.de Kein Bild
Diller, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18195 christian.diller@tum.de Kein Bild
Farokhmanesh, Fatemeh +49 (89) 289 - 19454
+49 (89) 289 - 19476
fatemeh.farokhmanesh@tum.de Portrait
Höhlein, Kevin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 19454 kevin.hoehlein@tum.de Portrait
Holl, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 19526 philipp.holl@tum.de Portrait
Liang, Han; M.Sc. han.liang@tum.de Kein Bild
Neuhauser, Christoph; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 19484 christoph.neuhauser@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 13 2.OG, Nr. 053 Portrait
Niedermayr, Simon; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 19453 simon.niedermayr@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 13 2.OG, Nr. 058 Kein Bild
Roßkopf, Simon; M.Sc. simon.rosskopf@tum.de Kein Bild
Roth, Jakob; M.Sc. ge74kim@mytum.de Kein Bild
Wachutka, Leonhard; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 19443 leonhard.wachutka@tum.de Kein Bild
Wang, Junpeng; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 19480 junpeng.wang@tum.de Portrait
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Wohner, Sebastian +49 (89) 289 - 19486 wohner@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 13 2.OG, Nr. 043 Portrait
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (verw.)
Weitz, Susanne +49 (89) 289 - 19461 susanne.weitz@tum.de Portrait
Studentische Hilfskraft
Deria, Ankur i.am.ankur.deria@tum.de Kein Bild
Wissenschaftler extern
Kehrer, Johannes; Dr. johannes.kehrer@tum.de Portrait
Leonard Mendez, Ludwic ludwig.mendez@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Qiang qiang7.liu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 13 2.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Miller, Markus mar.miller@tum.de Kein Bild